Tagged: ,

• Sunday Morning (39)

Posted by paul-met-debbie on December 13, 2021 at 7:52 am

Mirage

Years ago, starting 2011, suddenly I found myself reading and writing poems. Which I never did before. I wasn’t even so much into poetry, a result of an uninspired education at high school no doubt. But writing and language always had my keen interest and passion, one of the main reasons I studied Law.